top of page

About Us

Southern Capital Title is a woman owned & operated title agency, deeply committed to delivering exceptional real estate closing and escrow services to our community.

Through our extensive real estate experience, constant communication with clients, streamlined operational systems and professionalism, we ensure seamless transactions from contract to closing.

headshot_edited.png
Katrina Headshot _edited.png

Erin Lyons-Fourie

Licensed Agent

Director of Business Development

erin@southerncapitaltitle.com

Untitled design (9).png
shannon starr_edited.png

Angela Pilla Soares

Shannon Starr

Licensed Agent

Director of Sales - South Florida

angela@southerncapitaltitle.com

Licensed Agent

Director of Sales - Melbourne

shannon@southerncapitaltitle.com

Carol headshot .jpg
Untitled design (30).png

Carol Watson

Kristin Berania

Customer & Escrow Concierge

carol@southerncapitaltitle.com

Escrow Officer - Jacksonville

kristin@southerncapitaltitle.com

image1.png
Tiffany Starr_edited.png

Linda Martin

Tiffany Starr

Escrow Officer - Melbourne

tiffany@southerncapitaltitle.com

Escrow Officer - Melbourne

linda@southerncapitaltitle.com

Katrina McKinney

Licensed Agent

Director of Operations

katrina@southerncapitaltitle.com

Untitled design (30).png
IMG_1972_edited.jpg
146cf3bc-c6fa-4f46-992f-04dd198eca7e_edi
Untitled design (30).png

Jeanne Graham

Lisa Whitaker

Candace Gomez

Escrow Officer - St. Augustine

lisa@southerncapitaltitle.com

Business Development - St. Augustine

candace@southerncapitaltitle.com

Escrow Officer - Weston

jeanne@southerncapitaltitle.com

Ashley Baker

Business Development - Jacksonville

ashley@southerncapitaltitle.com

2.png
EE087CB3-C6E0-46F0-AA92-FD972F8E1BAC.PNG

Kaitlin Larywon

Jennifer Pereira

Escrow Officer - St. Augustine

kaitlin@southerncapitaltitle.com

Business Development - Orlando

jen@southerncapitaltitle.com

bottom of page